credits :

Sean Hogan - Vocals, GUitars

Izzy Burrill - Guitars

Seth Thomson - Bass Guitar

Produced by Sean Hogan

Recorded and Mixed by Sean Hogan

Artwork by Alia Zoey Halverson

Art Director - Sean Hogan

All Songs written by Hogan, Thomson

Distributed by DistroKid

First Blood (June 6th, 2018 Demo)

Released June 6th, 2018 - August 13th, 2018

Tracklist :

  1. He Who Controls the Present Controls the Past

  2. First Blood

  3. Live After Death

  4. Drunk With Blood

  5. Suicide Church

  6. Headed For Annihilation

  7. On Hollywood Boulevard

  8. The Eternal Black