Credits :

Sean Hogan - Vocals, Guitars

Aidan Kalinowski - Guitars

Seth Thomson - Bass Guitar

Produced By Sean Hogan

Recorded and Mixed by Sean Hogan

Artwork by Alia Zoey Halverson

Art Director - Sean Hogan

All Songs Written by Hogan, Thomson

Distributed by Distrokid

First Blood (August 20th, 2018 Demo)

Released August 20th - December 8th

Tracklist :

  1. He Who Controls the Present Controls The Past

  2. First Blood

  3. Live After Death

  4. Drunk WIth Blood

  5. Headed For Annihilation

  6. On Hollywood Boulevard

  7. The Eternal Black